The Versatile Blogger Award.

​First let me start with thanks giving theshowersofblessing from theshowersofblessing.wordpress.com for nominating me for this award. A huge thank you to this superb blogger who’s writings you will definitely love. Such an wonderful blogger she is. You can check out her profile from the link above 🔝

oct-20-versatile-blogger

Award rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you
  2. Share the award on your blog
  3. Share seven random facts about yourself

 4.   Tag 15 follow bloggers and let them know that they have been nominated for this award. 

Seven Random Facts about Myself.

  1. I dream Big.
  2. I love my mom a lot. I have seen her struggle for upbringing me the time when my dad expired suddenly. That was a bolt from the blue situation for my family. And I dream to give her back everything that she deserves.
  3. I wear spects. I love to have collect shoes. Especially Snickers.(that’s funny).
  4. I finish a box of Kleenex when I’m sad. Or a tub of ice cream maybe.
  5. I’m very stubborn regarding my career.
  6. I love to travel and also I’m a bookworm.
  7. I’m a lover of life. I love my life. And I love every bit of it. And I dream of ticking out every points I have in my bucket list. 

Now here I nominate 15 awsome bloggers for this award. 

They are :

    deboleena

    harshuweb

    Saved and blessed

    Venwhen

    littleflamesblog

    Hersoulwrites 

    sudershana  

    agurlblog

    windywolfman

    torsha Michelle

    burbuqeraufi

    Pritmode

    A note From Abroad

    that girl Arlene

    LemasLife

    Thank you so much.

    Author: Thriti's Blog

    Dreamer And Achiever.

    4 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award.”

    Leave a comment