MY LOST WORDS.

I an like a lost wind.

blowing here and there.

With a mind full of thoughts to share

I flow from the water

And cross the mountains

I reach the gulf, ocean and bay

But I still cannot find a way to say

I have secrets within myself

And an ardent desire to speak

To open the mystery of this world

And shine like an emerald

I want my mouth to express my sorrow

I wish, if I could borrow

I am sure that one day ibwould speak within the crowd

With a peaceful, perfect and a voice so loud. 

-Thriti 💕 

Author: Thriti's Blog

Dreamer And Achiever.

Leave a Reply

